What I’ve Been Doing.

Hello once again my friends! I hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving. Hopefully you’re fully digested by now.
I ate myself silly and stayed far away from the stores. Spent some time with family and a good friend. It was a nice and relaxing time.
For anyone looking for a update regarding As The Blade Cuts, here it is. I have received notes and edits from a few people. They gave me some great feedback and suggestions. At this point in time I plan to take their notes and arrange a second draft. After that, I’m looking away from the material for a while before I do a third draft. My goal is to have it published in September/October 2016.
As for my short story collection. I’ve decided to combine that with another project that I’ve had in my head for years. I’ve been roughly writing it for the past month. The short stories will be included as a extra bonus to go along with it.
I don’t want to go into detail concerning what it’s about. The story is told through poetry(Think Dante’s Inferno, Beowulf). By The Time As The Blade Cuts is released I hope to have a first draft completed. So far the working title is Timothy Burns. Yes it is in the Horror genre (Duh!).

Next week I will go back to more specific subject topic with my blog entries.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

